Boys Basketball

7th Grade

Head Coach - Kenton Noonan - knoonan@usd345.com

Assistant Coach - Kris Etzel - ketzel@usd345.com

C-Team - Mike Stock - mstock@usd345.com


8th Grade

Head Coach - Joseph Smith - jsmith@usd345.com

Assistant Coach - Josh Gomez - jgomez@usd345.com

C-Team - Garrett Platt - gplatt@usd345.com


Informational Meeting

TBD

Tryouts

TBD

All boys must have a Physical, Assumption of Risk Form, and Concussion Form on file with the office before they may tryout. Selections will be announced after tryouts on Thursday, December 13th and practice for all boys that make the team will begin on Friday, December 14th from 3:00-5:00.